A standard of excellence

Innovation and success

Here at Appcom, we devote ourselves to the conception and development of creative solutions that generate a real impact on the performance of companies with whom we collaborate. Our constant determination to innovate requires us to be resourceful in all our fields of expertise.

The quality of our advices and our products reflects our standards of excellence and our passion for new technologies. We are best suited to support you in your decision-making and thus help you develop your company in terms of strategies and information technologies.

Creation of mobile experience

Mobile applications development

With considerable expertise in mobile applications development, we have been designing, for many years now, mobile applications that meet the needs of our customers. These native applications meet all the requirements of the iOS and Android platforms. They are especially designed for the mobile technological components, leveraging functionalities such as geolocation, Bluetooth communication and motion detection.

This exciting marketplace offers endless opportunities for tools that are both fun and practical. At Appcom, we use creativity in support of technology, as our mobile applications clearly demonstrate.

More on mobile development

Tablet applications development

Tablets have earned an enviable position in today’s digital habits, creating high demand and providing unlimited potential for innovation. Halfway between the mobile and the desktop, tablet applications combine the best these two have to offer: mobility and performance. With that in mind, we design mobile tablet applications that are much more than mere extensions of smartphone applications. They leverage the full potential of each platform’s functionalities and physical components – such as screen size – to create a product that is both intuitive and efficient. Our technical expertise combined with our creativity enable us to meet all your needs as well as those of your customers.

More on tablet development

Smartwatch applications development

At Appcom, we keep pace with smartwatch applications because we fell they can significantly enhance your technological offer. Whether it’s an interpretation of an existing application or the creation of a brand new one, we put our mobile technology expertise to work to offer you a cutting-edge high quality product. We use the physical components of each device to turn them into genuine wrist computers.

Our connected watch native applications give new meaning to the concept of accessibility and allow users to access your content at all times. The result: an engaging interactive offer and increased customer loyalty towards your brand and products.

More on smartwatch development

UI/UX design

Today’s consumers rarely contemplate the upstream work behind their preferred sites and applications, as long as everything is fast, easy and functional. Web and mobile platforms have become the perfect example of an intelligent, fluid and organic medium improving people’s everyday life. This is the result of user interface (UI) and user experience (UX) design.

In order to meet the increasingly high expectations of consumers in terms of experience when visiting a website or using an application, you need Appcom’s extensive UI/UX expertise. It is this expertise that will enable you to strategically and transparently guide your users towards the achievement of your business goals and, ultimately, provide the best means to maximize your return on investment.

More on UI/UX design

Other expertises

Website conception

A website is more crucial than ever to provide an efficient online customer experience. Acting as a window front, the website is the gateway to your business and the customer’s first impression of your brand. Since image now rules everything, we pay special attention to the website’s visual aspects, using a carefully planned and refined design that will leave ample room for content. The seamless structure of the site ensures a fluid and intuitive user experience; users must be able to quickly find what they are looking for.

And more importantly, your site must be well-referenced if users are to find it. Our SEO (search engine optimization) services will ensure an optimal search engine ranking that will turn your website into a prominent gateway. A strong web presence is the key to remarkable results in terms of traffic, visibility and organic referencing.

More on website conception

Internet strategy

As in all things, it is better to think before you act. It’s a principle we firmly believe in at Appcom and the reason why we offer our customers strategic planning services to help them identify business opportunities. An informed strategy allows you to clearly define your corporate goals. It also ensures a strong web presence, especially on your customers’ preferred platforms. Once this guideline has been established, we can implement evolving tools that will enhance the user experience and increase customer loyalty.

Our strategic services also include the monitoring of pre-established performance indicators, along with various reports that will ensure a close follow-up of the implemented strategies.

More on internet strategy

Web hosting

Our hosting services rely on a physical server technology, using dedicated servers located in Canada. Each server provides exclusive efficient and customized service. The continuous monitoring of our websites enables us to detect problems quickly, 24/7, thus ensuring our clients’ peace of mind. Our team focuses on your requirements to provide turnkey solutions that will satisfy all your needs. Appcom offers you a level of assistance and technical support that guarantees a top-quality service.

More on web hosting

Interactive mapping

Our advanced interactive mapping systems allow you to display the information your target market seeks, in a selective and dynamic way that will make you stand out. By offering location-based contents, tailored to your market and customers, you will make yourself indispensable. Through the use of technologies such as geo-location, geocoding, geo-fencing and micro-location you allow users to access relevant location-based information in real-time.

Our management consoles give you complete control over geographic data and let you manage your platform efficiently and independently. Our interactive mapping expertise lets you anticipate your users’ needs and set yourself apart from the competition. Using such accurate targeting will help you become part of your consumers’ everyday life and achieve your corporate goals.

More on interactive mapping

Transactional system

Online selling may be an extension of a company or its core activity. A local business may, for example, want to reach a market a thousand times bigger and more diversified or even cross borders to compete globally. Other concepts are created exclusively for the online market. In both cases, the primary concern is to offer customers engaging digital interactions that are fluid and, most importantly, secure.

Appcom creates your entire transactional platform, whether it is simple or highly sophisticated. Our goal: facilitate and maximize sales for your company and its products.

More on transactional systems

Content management system (CMS)

Our custom-designed content management consoles allow you to fully control your web and mobile tools, using intuitive and easy interfaces. It is the only tool your team requires to manage access and edit your platform. Our websites and mobile applications are tailored to your needs in terms of dynamic content, functionalities and data management.

In addition, our content management systems (CMS) ensure the automatic updating of all your platforms and applications and allow you to enhance your content efficiently. Everything is in the manual! Your personalized user guide will provide you with all the information you need to manage the components and potential of your platforms.

More on CMS

Graphic design and branding

You want to start a new project or improve on an existing product? You have a new application, a website or a concept and all that is missing is the branding. You need a visual identity that will set you apart, draw attention and make you stand out in an already highly coveted market; an identity that will generate results beyond expectations.

That is why Appcom believes that, aside from the aesthetics, design should also play a functional role. Appcom provides branding creation and development services that will help define the future of your projects.

More on graphic design

Un standard d’excellence

Innovation et succès

Chez Appcom, nous nous consacrons sans relâche à la conception et au développement de solutions créatives qui génèrent un réel impact sur les performances des entreprises avec qui nous collaborons. Notre constante volonté d’innover nous incite à faire preuve d’ingéniosité dans tous nos champs d’expertise.

La qualité de nos conseils et la rigueur de nos produits sont avant tout le reflet de nos standards d’excellence et de notre passion pour les nouvelles technologies. Nous sommes les mieux placés pour vous appuyer dans votre prise de décisions et ainsi contribuer à faire évoluer votre organisation en termes de stratégies et de technologies de l’information.

Création d’expérience mobile

Développement d’applications mobiles pour téléphones

Fort d’une expertise considérable en développement d’applications mobiles pour téléphones intelligents, nous produisons depuis plusieurs années des applications mobiles qui savent répondre au besoin de notre clientèle. Ces applications mobiles sont conçues en langages natifs pour les plateformes iOS et Android et répondent aux spécificités de chacune. Elles sont spécialement pensées et conçues pour les composants technologiques propres au mobile, tirant profit des fonctionnalités comme la géolocalisation, la communication Bluetooth et la détection de mouvement.

Ce marché en ébullition offre d’infinies possibilités en matière d’outils non seulement ludiques, mais également pratiques. La créativité au service de la technologie, c’est ce que l’on pratique chez Appcom et nos applications mobiles en sont le parfait reflet.

Plus sur le développement mobile

Développement d’applications mobiles pour tablettes

La tablette s’est taillé une place de choix dans les habitudes numériques de l’heure. C’est pourquoi la demande est croissante et les moyens d’innover : exponentiels. À mi-chemin entre le mobile et l’ordinateur, les applications pour tablettes intelligentes en retirent le meilleur de chacun : mobilité et performance. C’est pourquoi nos applications mobiles pour tablettes vont plus loin qu’une simple adaptation d’application pour téléphones. Elles exploitent à leur plein potentiel les fonctionnalités et les aspects physiques tels que les tailles d’écrans, propres à la plateforme, afin d’offrir un produit intuitif et efficace. Nos connaissances technologiques combinées à notre créativité nous assurent de répondre aux besoins de votre entreprise et de votre clientèle.

Plus sur le développement tablette

Développement d’applications pour montres intelligentes

Chez Appcom, nous emboîtons le pas aux applications pour montres intelligentes puisque l’on croit qu’elles peuvent considérablement rehausser votre offre technologique. Qu’il s’agisse d’une déclinaison d’une application déjà disponible ou d’une toute nouvelle proposition, nous mettons à profit toute notre expertise en mobile pour vous offrir un produit de qualité et hautement innovateur.

Nous utilisons les composants physiques spécifiques des appareils pour en faire de véritables ordinateurs de poignet. Nos applications natives de montres connectées donnent un tout nouveau sens au terme accessibilité et permettent ainsi de rendre vos contenus les plus utiles toujours à portée de vos usagés. Résultat : une offre interactive engageante et des utilisateurs d’autant plus fidèles à votre marque et à vos produits.

Plus sur le développement pour montres

Design UI/UX

Le consommateur d’aujourd’hui pense rarement au travail qui se cache derrière l’élaboration de ses sites et applications préférés, pour autant que tout soit facile, rapide et fonctionnel. Les plateformes web et mobiles sont devenues l’exemple parfait d’un médium intelligent, fluide et organique qui facilite le quotidien de tous. On doit cela au domaine de l’interface utilisateur (UI) et de l’expérience utilisateur (UX).

Afin de satisfaire les attentes toujours plus élevées des consommateurs vis-à-vis de l’expérience sur un site ou une application, vous aurez très probablement à faire appel à la vaste expertise UI et UX offerte chez Appcom. C’est ce qui vous permettra de guider stratégiquement et invisiblement vos usagers vers l’atteinte de vos objectifs d’affaires. Ultimement, c’est ce qui donnera à votre projet les meilleurs moyens pour un retour sur un investissement maximal.

Plus sur le design UI/UX

Autres expertises connexes

Conception de sites web

Les sites web sont plus que jamais essentiels à une expérience client en ligne efficace. Réelle vitrine, ils sont bien souvent la porte d’entrée vers votre entreprise, le premier contact avec votre marque. Comme tout passe d’abord par l’image, nous portons une attention particulière à l’aspect visuel des sites web avec un design minutieusement élaboré et épuré pour laisser toute la place au contenu.

La structure ergonomique des sites assure une expérience utilisateur fluide et intuitive; l’utilisateur doit pouvoir rapidement trouver ce qu’il est venu chercher. Et pour se rendre sur votre site, ce dernier se doit d’être bien référencé. Nos services de SEO (search engine optimization) assurent un bon positionnement dans les moteurs de recherche afin d’en faire un point d’entrée efficace. Votre présence sur le web est la clé pour un taux de fréquentation, une visibilité et un référencement naturel qui se démarquent.

Plus sur la conception web

Stratégie internet

Comme dans toutes choses, il est préférable de réfléchir avant d’agir. C’est ce que l’on prône chez Appcom et c’est pourquoi nous offrons à nos clients des services de planification stratégique pour identifier les opportunités d’affaires qui s’offrent à vous. Une stratégie éclairée permet dans un premier temps d’identifier les objectifs de votre entreprise. Elle assure également une présence optimale sur le web, notamment sur les différentes plateformes où se trouve votre clientèle. Une fois cette ligne directrice tracée, nous pouvons implanter des outils évolutifs qui permettront d’optimiser l’expérience utilisateur et de fidéliser les clients à votre marque.

Nos services stratégiques couvrent également la veille et le monitorage des indicateurs de performance préalablement établis. Cet accompagnement comprend entre autres des rapports d’analyse qui permettront d’assurer un suivi rigoureux des stratégies implantées.

Plus sur la stratégie internet

Hébergement web

Nos services d’hébergement reposent sur une technologie de serveurs physiques dédiés et situés au Canada. Exclusif, chaque serveur assure ainsi un service performant et personnalisé. La veille constante de nos sites web permet de déceler toutes anomalies 24/7, procurant ainsi une sécurité d’esprit à nos clients. Notre équipe est à l’écoute de vos attentes et offre des solutions clés en main qui répondent à vos besoins. L’assistance et le soutien technique d’Appcom sont mis à votre disposition pour vous garantir un service de qualité supérieure.

Plus sur l’hébergement web

Cartographie interactive

Nos systèmes de cartographie interactive évoluée permettent d’afficher de façon sélective et dynamique, les données que votre public cible recherche. Cela permettra de vous démarquer et de vous rendre indispensable, en présentant des contenus géolocalisés, spécifiques à l’usage de votre marché et de vos clients. L’utilisation de technologies telles que la géolocalisation, le geocoding, le geo-fencing et la micro-localisation permet de donner accès aux utilisateurs l’information pertinente en fonction de leur position, et ce, en temps réel.

Nos consoles de gestion permettent d’avoir le plein contrôle sur les données géographiques et vous assurent ainsi le contrôle complet et autonome de votre plateforme. Notre expertise en cartographie interactive va au-devant des besoins de vos utilisateurs et vous permet de vous démarquer. Avec un ciblage aussi précis et sur mesure, vous réussirez à faire partie prenante du quotidien de vos consommateurs, assurant ainsi l’atteinte de vos objectifs.

Plus sur la cartographie interactive

Système transactionnel

La vente en ligne peut être l’extension ou la vocation même d’une entreprise. Pour un magasin avec pignon sur rue, il peut s’agir de rejoindre un public mille fois plus grand et diversifié, dépassant parfois les frontières pour rejoindre un marché mondial. Certains concepts sont nés quant à eux pour vivre exclusivement en ligne. Dans les deux cas, le souci fondamental est d’offrir à sa clientèle une expérience de transaction numérique engageante, fluide et par-dessus tout, sécuritaire.

Appcom offre l’élaboration complète de votre plateforme transactionnelle, qu’elle soit simple ou hautement complexe. Notre objectif : faciliter et susciter le plus de ventes pour votre entreprise ou vos produits.

Plus sur les systèmes transactionnels

Système de gestion de contenu (CMS)

Nos consoles de gestion de contenu développées sur mesure vous permettent via des interfaces intuitives et faciles d’utilisation, d’avoir le plein contrôle de vos outils interactifs web et mobiles. C’est le seul outil dont votre équipe a besoin pour éditer votre plateforme et gérer vos accès. Nos sites web et nos applications mobiles s’adaptent à vos besoins en termes de contenu dynamique, de fonctionnalités et de gestion de données. De plus, nos CMS sauront répondre à vos besoins en s’assurant de la mise à jour automatique de vos plateformes et applications et en vous permettant de bonifier votre contenu de façon efficace. Tout est dans le manuel! Muni de votre guide d’utilisation personnalisé, vous aurez l’information pour gérer pleinement toutes les composantes et le potentiel de vos plateformes.

Plus sur les CMS

Design graphique et image de marque

Vous avez un nouveau projet ou voulez en rehausser un existant? Une nouvelle application, un site web ou un concept. Tout ce qu’il y manque est l’image. Une identité visuelle qui vous permettra de vous démarquer, d’attirer l’attention et de briller à votre façon dans un marché déjà bien populaire. Une identité génératrice de résultats qui dépasseront les attentes. Pour ce, Appcom croit que le design, outre son rôle esthétique, doit avant tout être au service de la fonctionnalité. Appcom offre l’évolution et la création d’images de marque qui vous permettra de définir l’avenir de vos projets.

Plus sur le design graphique