About us

Who are we?

Located in the region of Montreal, Appcom is a digital agency specialized in the development of mobile applications. We conceive solutions tailored to the needs of our clients, that best suits their objectives.

Our team of professional developers and designers combined with our partners allows us to position ourselves favorably in the technological fields surrounding communications. We can answer your questions and offer what is best in the industry.

Whether it is a large-scale project that requires a multifaceted strategy, or a targeted and immediate punctual development, Appcom is the company that can make the difference.

Spectra Premium

Graphic design and branding, UI/UX design, mobile and tablet applications development

See this project

iQuad

Interactive mapping, graphic design and branding, UI/UX design, mobile and tablet applications development, website conception

See this project

TrailTracker

Interactive mapping, graphic design and branding, UI/UX design, mobile and tablet applications development, website conception

See this project

TopCloser

Graphic design and branding, UI/UX design, mobile and tablet applications development, website conception

See this project

Le Campeur

Graphic design and branding, UI/UX design, mobile and tablet applications development

See this project

FTQ

UI/UX design, mobile and tablet applications development, management system

See this project
What we do

Mobile applications development

With tens of thousands of downloads of our applications throughout Quebec and elsewhere, we have the required expertise to produce large-scale projects in the field of mobile applications.

Reaching the world of mobile solutions allows your company to access a new and powerful channel of communication with your clients. We specialized in the development of applications for iPhone and Android devices and offer services that are fast and adapted to your needs and your clients.

Tablet Application Development

Tablet computers are more popular than even. Given their ever growing penetration rate, it is not surprising that an increasing number of companies are now turning to this platform to provide an optimum experience. Tablets are mobile and convenient, offering a wide range of distinct functionalities, and that is why applications should be custom-designed to meet their requirements. The expertise we have gained through our multiple projects allows us to create reliable, efficient and innovative applications.

Smartwatch applications development

Our extensive knowledge of the mobile application field has enabled us to offer specialized high-end applications for smartwatches as soon as this new product line emerged.

We can help you leverage the enthusiasm surrounding these new technologies to place your company and products in an enviable position on the constantly evolving digital platforms. Smartwatch native applications will make the data and functionality that matter to your clients more accessible than ever.

UI/UX Design

The ultimate app experience inevitably rests on the user interface (UI) and user experience (UX). That is what Appcom strives for in all its projects: an optimized, efficient and engaging experience. Users can navigate seamlessly and efficiently, while being led directly towards what they seek. When fully optimized, UI and UX provide complete immersion in your corporate universe using your visual identity combined with a sophisticated product that delivers an extended and more productive interaction with users and increases their engagement.

Some of our clients

À propos de nous

Qui sommes-nous?

Située dans la région de Montréal, Appcom est une agence numérique spécialisée dans le développement d’applications mobiles. Nous y concevons des solutions personnalisées afin d’aider nos clients à atteindre leurs objectifs.

Notre équipe de développeurs et designers professionnels combinée aux différents partenaires avec qui nous travaillons nous permet de nous positionner avantageusement dans le domaine des applications mobiles. Nous sommes en mesure de répondre à vos besoins et de vous proposer ce qui se fait de mieux dans l’industrie d’aujourd’hui et de demain.

Qu’il s’agisse d’un projet à grand déploiement requérant une stratégie à plusieurs volets ou plutôt d’un développement ponctuel ciblé et instantané, Appcom est l’entreprise qui peut faire la différence.

Spectra Premium

Design graphique et image de marque, design UI/UX, développement d’applications mobiles et tablettes

Voir ce projet

iQuad

Cartographie interactive, design graphique et image de marque, design UI/UX, développement d’applications mobiles et tablettes, conception de sites web

Voir ce projet

TrailTracker

Design graphique et image de marque, design UI/UX, développement d’applications mobiles et tablettes, conception de sites web

Voir ce projet

TopCloser

Design graphique et image de marque, design UI/UX, développement d’applications mobiles et tablettes, conception de sites web

Voir ce projet

Le Campeur

Design graphique et image de marque, design UI/UX, développement d’applications mobiles et tablettes

Voir ce projet

FTQ

Design UI/UX, développement d’applications mobiles et tablettes, système de gestion

Voir ce projet
Ce que nous faisons

Développement d’applications mobiles

Avec plusieurs dizaines de milliers de téléchargements de nos applications à travers le Québec et ailleurs, nous possédons l’expertise nécessaire à la réalisation de projets d’envergure dans le domaine des applications mobiles.

Accéder au monde des solutions mobiles permet à votre entreprise de compter sur un tout nouveau et très performant canal de communication avec ses clients. Nous nous spécialisons dans le développement d’applications iPhone et d’applications Android et offrons des services rapides et adaptés à vos besoins et à votre clientèle.

Développement d’applications pour tablettes

La tablette numérique jouit désormais d’une cote de popularité inégalée. Sachant que le taux de pénétration des tablettes est constamment en hausse, il n’est pas étonnant que de plus en plus d’entreprises se tournent vers cette plateforme pour offrir la plus optimale des expériences. La tablette permet une utilisation mobile et pratique tout en ayant recours à une foule de fonctionnalités qui lui sont propre, c’est pourquoi il est important que les applications soient spécifiquement conçues pour répondre à ses besoins intrinsèques. L’expertise que nous avons acquise au fil des nos projets nous permet de créer des applications efficaces, performantes et innovatrices.

Développement d’applications pour montres intelligentes

Notre connaissance exhaustive du domaine des applications mobiles nous permet, et ce depuis le lancement de cette nouvelle gamme de produits, d’offrir des applications spécialisées et haut de gamme pour les montres interactives.

Nous vous aiderons à profiter de l’enthousiasme tournant autour de ces nouvelles technologies pour placer votre entreprise et vos produits dans une position de choix sur les plateformes numériques en constante évolution. Les applications pour montres intelligentes natives permettront de rendre plus accessible que jamais les informations et les fonctionnalités qui comptent pour vos clients.

Design UI/UX

L’expérience ultime d’une application passe inévitablement par l’interface utilisateur (UI) et l’expérience utilisateur (UX). C’est ce qu’Appcom s’applique à implanter dans tous ces projets : une expérience riche, efficace et engageante. L’utilisateur bénéficie donc d’une navigation fluide et efficace qui permet de le diriger directement vers ce qu’il recherche. Le UI et le UX exploités à leur plein potentiel suscitent une immersion totale dans votre univers grâce à une identité visuelle qui vous est propre et un produit raffiné. Résultat pour vos utilisateurs : une utilisation plus longue, plus concluante et un engagement accru.

Quelques clients